We make the difference

VC999 Medical
Your leading packaging process partner

A validated process from one source:
Our Packaging Machine      →
qualified
VC999 Packaging Material  → validated → shelf life up to 10 years
All processes                       →
documented

The full package → certified according to DIN EN ISO13485:2016
                           → 
a worldwide unique combination
 

stern-blau.jpg

Saving Costs

VC999 recognized the needs of many customers as well as the signs of the times and carried out its own packaging validation with a shelf life of up to 10 years. This for all common materials such as PA/PE, Tyvek and Paper/Film. This saves you, the user, high testing and documentation costs. We adapt your application to our process.

stern-blau.jpg

Faster Implementation

As a customer, you save the time-consuming artificial aging tests. You do not have to wait for 1.5 years, you can submit our Basic validation to your Notified Body and start with your production very soon.

stern-blau.jpg

Less Efforts

The packaging validation efforts with regard to documentation and the associated know-how is extremely cost-intensive. The use of our process solution reduces your efforts to submitting the documents to the notified body. Our team of experts with many years of experience has done this labour-intensive task for your company in advance.

 

The complete Medical-Packaging solution

 

Do you have questions? Please contact our experts!

VC999 Medical

Melonenstrasse 2

9100 Herisau/Schweiz

 

+41 71 35 35 900

medical@vc999.com

* Mandatory Fields

Nachricht erfolgreich versendet!

Wir machen den Unterschied

VC999 Medical
Ihr führender Partner für Verpackungsprozesse
 
Ein validierter Prozess aus einer Hand:
Unsere Verpackungsmachine → qualifiziert
VC999 Verpackungsmaterial  → validiert - 10 Jahre Haltbarkeit!
Alle Abläufe                             → dokumentiert

Das Komplettpaket zertifiziert nach der DIN EN ISO13485:2016
                               
weltweit einmalig

stern-blau.jpg

Kosteneinsparend

VC999 hat die Nöte vieler Kunden sowie die Zeichen der Zeit erkannt und eine eigene Verpackungsvalidierung mit einer Haltbarkeit von bis zu 10 Jahren selber durchgeführt. Dies für alle gängigen Materialien wie PA/PE, Tyvek und Papier/Folie. Dies spart Ihnen, als Anwender hohe Prüf- und Dokumentationskosten. Wir adaptieren Ihre Anwendung an unseren Prozess.

stern-blau.jpg

Schnellere Implementierung

Als Kunde sparen Sie sich auch die zeitaufwendigen künstlichen Alterungstests. Sie müssen nicht 1,5 Jahre warten, Sie können unsere Basis Validierung bei Ihrem Notified Body einreichen und sehr schnell mit der Produktion beginnen.

stern-blau.jpg

Weniger Aufwand

Alleine der Verpackungsvalidierungsaufwand bezüglich Dokumentation und damit verbundenem Know-how ist extrem kostenintensiv, mit unserer Prozesslösung reduziert sich Ihr Aufwand auf das Einreichen beim Notified Body. Unser Expertenteam mit vielen Jahren Erfahrung hat diese arbeitsintensive Aufgabe für Ihr Unternehmen erledigt.

 

Die komplette Medical-Verpackungslösung

 

Sie haben Fragen? - Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten!

VC999 Medical
Melonenstrasse 2

9100 Herisau / Schweiz

 

+41 71 35 35 900 


info@vc999medical.com

* Pflichtfelder

Nachricht erfolgreich versendet!